The use of social media in the workplace as both a business tool and social outlet for employees is creating a host of new legal challenges. Unfortunately, the law lags behind the use of the technology and, increasingly, employers are faced with new and novel “What do I do now?” situations.

Join Foley Partners Mark Neuberger, Michael Lueder, and Dan Kaplan as they provide practical insight and guidance for companies facing a host of novel and evolving business challenges triggered by social media.

When
Thursday, September 8, 2011
1:00 p.m. Eastern
12:00 p.m. Central
11:00 a.m. Mountain
10:00 a.m. Pacific

Program Duration
60 minutes

There is no cost to participate in this program, but pre-registration is required. To participate, please Register here.

For additional information, please contact Kristen Martin at kmartin@foley.com.